JREAMS Releases New Music Video for “Seoul” [Enter the Venture Premiere]

In anticipation of the upcoming JREAMS album “Letters To Jupiter” coming out Oct. 20, Enter the Venture is proud to present the world premiere the third single/video from the Austin, Texas producer. Check out the video here:

“Seoul” looks into the city of Seoul from its bustling streets, trains, and marketplaces and captures a day in the life of someone enjoying the sights and sounds of the city. The video transitions and cuts match the instrumental music, which is calm and keyboard-driven with sound samples of ambient noise that culminate into an atmospheric, experimental track.  The Jazz, electronic, downtempo influences give the laid-back song hints of groove that highlight the talents of JREAMS’ and his rising stardom.

The two previous singles “(im)mortal” and “Gravity” are both equally impressive in sight and sound are must-watch if you can’t get enough of the trippy, electronic vibes. Check out the videos below:

The release of “Letters To Jupiter” is right around the corner and it can’t come soon enough. To stay up to date with JREAMS, be sure to follow him at Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, YouTube and Instagram.


“Letters To Jupiter” track listing:

  1. Gravity
  2. Goodbye World
  3. Seoul
  4. (im)mortal
  5. Origins
  6. Ephemeral
  7. Helium

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s